group meeting

2.48 Reservation time: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Tuesday 30 times.
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 10:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 10:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 10:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 10:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 10:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 10:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - 10:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 10:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 10:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 10:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 10:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 10:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 10:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 10:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 10:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 10:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 10:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 10:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 10:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 10:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 10:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 10:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 - 10:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Availability: 
Public closed
Display in calendar: 
Yes