group meeting

2.48 Reservation time: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Tuesday 30 times.
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 10:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 - 10:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 10:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 10:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 10:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 10:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 10:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 10:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 10:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 10:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 10:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 10:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 10:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 10:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Availability: 
Public closed
Display in calendar: 
Yes