Seminář OCH/OS

2.48 Reservation time: 
Repeats every week every Thursday 13 times.
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 07:00 to 08:44
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 07:00 to 08:44
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 07:00 to 08:44
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 07:00 to 08:44
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 07:00 to 08:44
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 07:00 to 08:44
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 07:00 to 08:44
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 07:00 to 08:44
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 07:00 to 08:44
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 07:00 to 08:44
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 07:00 to 08:44
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 07:00 to 08:44
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 07:00 to 08:44
Type: 
Seminar
Category: 
Compulsory
Availability: 
Public closed
Display in calendar: 
Yes